Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,9
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Regina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    Super schöne, zentral gelegene Unterkunft um ins quirlige Stadtleben einzutauchen.

    Die Unterkunft war super schön und sehr zentral gelegen, alles gut fußläufig erreichbar. Besonders hervorzuheben ist auch die Freundlichkeit und hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiterin am Empfang.
    Lucia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Tolle Lage. schönes , sauberes Zimmer mit einer super Ausstattung ( Kochherd, Kühlschrank , etwas Grundausstattung an lebensmittel ) . Gastgeber waren sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend.
    Brendan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Would definitely stay there again. We loved it.

    A little rain at times.
    Flowers for my wife on arrival, beautiful apartment in excellent location, and wonderful greeting and ongoing interest were just part of the stay. Ljubljana is a beautiful city and our stay could not have been more enjoyable.
    Sidhartha33
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Enjoyed the stay here!

    The host Mateja is extraordinarily helpful and I mean it. She goes out of her way to help the guest in any way possible. Wishing her the best for future. Everything was just perfect. Great location, in the centre of everything. The size of room could have been a bit bigger.
    Katie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Our host was fantastic, great information prior to arrival. Food in cupboards and drinks to cover all tastes.
    Wanderlust
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    The location was excellent, the host was very friendly and went out of their way to show us around.
    Zsuzsanna
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Very close to the river and to the city center, next to the Dragon Bridge.
    Sahin
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    Lovely..

    No problem , nice people.
    Jim Tough
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    Friendly, flexible helpful welcome, especially as I had a delayed flight. Lovely room would use again.
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Perfect little studio apartment in a lovely town!

    Nothing apart from going home after a great holiday!
    Mateja was very friendly, pleasant, obliging and helpful. The apartment was small but perfect for us. It was very clean and comfortable. Milk, cheese and other bits and pieces were in the fridge for us to use. Towels were changed after two days and the bins emptied. Mateja let us stay in the apartment until 2pm on our last day as no guests were coming to the apartment that day. The location was perfect....straight out of the back door and we were surrounded by bars and restaurants along the riverside. The apartment was in the lovely Old Town and close to Ljubljana Castle. Thank you Mateja for a wonderful few days in Ljubljana.
    Anna Patacchini
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018

    Nice place and people, you will love Ljubljana

    The apartments are recently refurbished, but the room is absolutely small. There is no lift. There is a parking in the nearby, but no possibility to drop luggage in front of the house. Maybe it is perfect for younger travellers.
    The position to discover the city is fantastic, by the river, in an area full of restaurants and bars. The host, Mateia, was absolutely nice.
    Pauline
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    All was excellent
    The host was very helpful with everything...exellent location and very nice studio.
    Dolores
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. April 2018

    Lovely stay!

    A little bit of noise from the street below.
    Lovely appartment. Kept very clean. Has everything you need. Had a great stay. Location couldnt be better. The host was excellent. Thankyou very much.
    Tasuku
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    It was great. The manager was very kind and supportive, which made my stay very comfortable.

    There was nothing I did not like. I completely enjoyed my stay here.
    Katy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Fantastic stay in this apartment, hosts very helpful and friendly. Excellent location, great room.

    Could’ve done with an extra pillow and possibly a double quilt.
    Excellent location, friendly hosts, lovely room and great facilities. Loved that they left us some milk, bread etc, it was a nice touch,
    Donald
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    Great appartment near old town

    Great location. Friendly and comprehensive hosts. Very clean
    Sarah
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Host went above and beyond before and during my stay. Place was in an excellent location and was super clean.
    Kylie Crawley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    Lovely Ljubljana

    There wasn't anything not to like!
    Bread, milk, jam, honey, butter, tea and coffee were provided which was a lovely touch, particularly due to our late arrival.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Catriona Taylor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Fabulous location, fabulous staff, clean and.comfortable.

    We loved this apartment
    The location, the staff, the facilities.
Bewertungen werden geladen