후기

9.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.9
시설
9.5
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.3

후기

    SOYOUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    KIM
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일

    퍼펙트한 숙소!

    아쉬운 점이 단 하나도 없었어요!
    정말 모든게 좋았어요! 사진보다 숙소는 더 좋았구요 너무 청결했습니다! 그리고 무엇보다 호스트가 너무 너무 친절했어요. 저희가 도착할 때 즈음에 비가왔는데 젖지 않았냐고 묻기도 하고 류블랴나에서 무엇이 유명한지 어떻게 가야하는지 지도에 표시해주면서 친절히 알려주시더라구요. 그리고 빵이나 잼, 꿀, 커피 등을 무료로 이용할 수 있었습니다!
    Brendan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 23일

    Would definitely stay there again. We loved it.

    A little rain at times.
    Flowers for my wife on arrival, beautiful apartment in excellent location, and wonderful greeting and ongoing interest were just part of the stay. Ljubljana is a beautiful city and our stay could not have been more enjoyable.
    Sidhartha33
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일

    Enjoyed the stay here!

    The host Mateja is extraordinarily helpful and I mean it. She goes out of her way to help the guest in any way possible. Wishing her the best for future. Everything was just perfect. Great location, in the centre of everything. The size of room could have been a bit bigger.
    Katie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일

    Fantastic stay

    Our host was fantastic, great information prior to arrival. Food in cupboards and drinks to cover all tastes.
    Wanderlust
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    Nothing
    The location was excellent, the host was very friendly and went out of their way to show us around.
    Zsuzsanna
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    Very close to the river and to the city center, next to the Dragon Bridge.
    Sahin
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Lovely..

    No problem , nice people.
    Jim Tough
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Excellent

    Friendly, flexible helpful welcome, especially as I had a delayed flight. Lovely room would use again.
    Susan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Perfect little studio apartment in a lovely town!

    Nothing apart from going home after a great holiday!
    Mateja was very friendly, pleasant, obliging and helpful. The apartment was small but perfect for us. It was very clean and comfortable. Milk, cheese and other bits and pieces were in the fridge for us to use. Towels were changed after two days and the bins emptied. Mateja let us stay in the apartment until 2pm on our last day as no guests were coming to the apartment that day. The location was perfect....straight out of the back door and we were surrounded by bars and restaurants along the riverside. The apartment was in the lovely Old Town and close to Ljubljana Castle. Thank you Mateja for a wonderful few days in Ljubljana.
    Anna Patacchini
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 2일

    Nice place and people, you will love Ljubljana

    The apartments are recently refurbished, but the room is absolutely small. There is no lift. There is a parking in the nearby, but no possibility to drop luggage in front of the house. Maybe it is perfect for younger travellers.
    The position to discover the city is fantastic, by the river, in an area full of restaurants and bars. The host, Mateia, was absolutely nice.
    Pauline
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    All was excellent
    The host was very helpful with everything...exellent location and very nice studio.
    Dolores
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 29일

    Lovely stay!

    A little bit of noise from the street below.
    Lovely appartment. Kept very clean. Has everything you need. Had a great stay. Location couldnt be better. The host was excellent. Thankyou very much.
    Tasuku
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 24일

    It was great. The manager was very kind and supportive, which made my stay very comfortable.

    There was nothing I did not like. I completely enjoyed my stay here.
    Katy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    Fantastic stay in this apartment, hosts very helpful and friendly. Excellent location, great room.

    Could’ve done with an extra pillow and possibly a double quilt.
    Excellent location, friendly hosts, lovely room and great facilities. Loved that they left us some milk, bread etc, it was a nice touch,
    Donald
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    Great appartment near old town

    Great location. Friendly and comprehensive hosts. Very clean
    Sarah
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    Host went above and beyond before and during my stay. Place was in an excellent location and was super clean.
    Kylie Crawley
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일

    Lovely Ljubljana

    There wasn't anything not to like!
    Bread, milk, jam, honey, butter, tea and coffee were provided which was a lovely touch, particularly due to our late arrival.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Catriona Taylor
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Fabulous location, fabulous staff, clean and.comfortable.

    We loved this apartment
    The location, the staff, the facilities.
이용 후기 로딩중