Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    Superb location, right at the centre of town. 2 minutes walk from Triple Bridge & Pink Church, but still quiet at night.
    Siemen van Rooij
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018

    Super visit to Ljubljana

    Some noise coming from the pub a few houses next door, but the windows are isolating enough
    Great and clean apartment, super well located
    Yael
    il

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Recommended 100%

    The stairs to the second floor(but this is age dependent...)
    Excellent location:in the old city,close to the river and all the attractions of Ljublijana,and in wallking distance to the bus stations.The appartment is clean,modern,spacious and well equipped including all the kitchen facilities.The staff-Peter, Mateja and Lori-is very attentive.
    Georgina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    The flat was in a perfect location and the host couldn’t have done more she was amazing! Thank you s

    Nothing
    The flat was in a perfect location and the host couldn’t have done more she was amazing! Thank you so much! Will be back!
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018
    More cutlery
    Spacious, modern, great location and Mateja was a fantastic host.
    :D
    ma

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2018
    Clean and tidy, well equipped, located in the center of Ljubljana, able to use a washing machine in the reception, plenty of restaurants nearby, most of all NICE STAFFS! Thank you!
    Eva Holleman
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018

    Great service

    The host Mateja was just lovely. She even arranged for us to be able to stay the whole day on check-out day. As we had to catch a nighttrain. Without charging an extra fee! Amazing service. And additonally, the apartment is very clean and nice. And a perfect location. Would recommend this to everyone!
    fr

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    None
    Staff, location and cleanliness.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    An excellent location to explore the beautiful city of Ljubljana and a most welcoming host.

    The location of the apartment was great - walking distance to the city centre and the key attractions. The apartment is well-equipped for those who want to self-cater but is also close to restaurants and cafes. The host was exceptional and made us feel very welcome.
    SUNGMOON
    kr

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018
    THe sign of this studio is difficult to find.
    This studio is very good because of clean and comfortable.
    rabies52
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    We are very happy to have stayed in this bright, modern apartment, so close to everything!

    Nothing
    Communication with the host Mateja was excellent before arrival and during our stay. She provided us with lots of valuable information about the city and made us feel welcome. Our apartment was very clean, modern, large and comfortable for the two of us. The bed, doonas and pillows were excellent. Kitchen has a large fridge and cooking facilities. Modern toilet, basin & shower with hot water. Full width double glazed windows with blinds let plenty of light in but kept noise out. Fast WiFi. Two exits from the building, one straight onto the riverside restaurant area. The location of this apartment is excellent as it is in the very centre of the city near the river and restaurants, also not far from the railway station.
    Lucy and Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018
    The apartment was fantastic and our host, Mateja, was absolutely lovely. She met us and gave us fab advice on where to visit and about our return trip to the airport. The apartment was right by the river with loads of restaurants right there.
    Kim
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    Outstanding! Location, facilities & host - highly recommend

    Everything was really perfect. I would highly recommend this property.
    The location was outstanding, just 3 minutes from the centre of the city, the markets & river cafes. Our host Mateja was so friendly & informative letting us know everything from taxis, trains, walking tours, sights ...nothing was too much effort... thank you!!! The room was neat, clean & modern - offering everything you needed. We will definitely stay there again when we return. I highly recommend this property -
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018

    A great choice in Ljubljana

    The only window was in our bedroom so no natural light in the kitchen diner or bathroom.
    We'll equipped apartment in a fantastic location just steps away from the Butchers' Bridge.
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Loved Ljubljana

    Can't think of one single thing.
    This location is remarkable! You walk out the back door and you are at the base of the butcher bridge, across the water from the market, T.I., restaurants, coffee shops. Mateja and Lori run a meticulous operation, meeting us at the appointed time, allowing us to store luggage, providing a comfortable lounge to wait if needed. They helped with reservations making calls for tours, restaurants, and any other sights of interest. They also provided some basic food provisions, not at all expected...bread, honey, milk, tea, coffee, sugar and a few cooking ingredients.
    Regina
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamara Hunter
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Best place to stay

    Everything was perfect!
    Staff was attentive, courteous and the location could not be better. Clean and modern.
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    13 August 2018
    The bar outside the window is playing loud music on the weekends, but you can just close the window and enjoy the air-conditioning, so it didn't bother us
    Our host was very nice and helpful, basic food supplies for breakfast were provided
    Valentin
    de

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews